An Executive Committee at the University guides the Metro21 Initiative. The Committee’s members include:


Raj Rajkumar



Dr. Raj Rajkumar,  Metro21 Director and George Westinghouse Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering.





rick-debra vertical



Rick Stafford,  Executive Director of Metro21 and Distinguished Service Professor of Public Policy and formerly Director of the Traffic21 Initiative.






Debra Lam, Chief Innovation and Performance Officer for the City of Pittsburgh and directs the City of Pittsburgh engagement.